MeltyloveUnited States of America
MeltyloveUnited States of America
Meltylove
@534ba3783645c0dc4e00090c

Meltylove

  • TOM Premium

Reviews

nice

Permalink

nice, sexy, great to go with Asuna

cute figure

Permalink

very cute figure, love it

Yasashii Shoga
Yasashii Shoga$1.99 - $15.92
Up to $2.38 cash back

okay

Permalink

not very like it in fact.

Slim Green Beans
Slim Green Beans$1.99 - $15.92
Up to $2.38 cash back

tasty

Permalink

I like these green beans, strong and tasty

Mochimochi Chocola Ichigo Choco
Mochimochi Chocola Ichigo Choco$3.99 - $31.92
Up to $4.78 cash back

good

Permalink

soft, tasty . it melt inside my month, feels good

Fettuccine Gummi Mixed Fruit Soda
Fettuccine Gummi Mixed Fruit Soda$1.99 - $15.92
Up to $2.38 cash back

so so

Permalink

just soso, not sure if I like it or not

Koeda: Premium Strong Cheese
Koeda: Premium Strong Cheese$3.99 - $31.92
Up to $4.78 cash back

good

Permalink

the favor is very strong , like it

Nama Hi-Chew Grape
Nama Hi-Chew Grape$2.99 - $23.92
Up to $3.58 cash back

very good

Permalink

very tasty and juicy

Suppa-Mucho Ume Chips
Suppa-Mucho Ume Chips$2.99 - $23.92
Up to $3.58 cash back

strange

Permalink

honestly, I think it taste strange.

Bake: White Cookies
Bake: White Cookies$2.49 - $19.92
Up to $2.98 cash back

good

Permalink

very tasty i like it.

fantastic

Permalink

this figure is printed well.I absolutely love it! The design is amazing and I love all the extra stuff that comes with it

Dengeki Bunko Magazine March 2017
Dengeki Bunko Magazine March 2017$10.99
$1.64 cash back

great

Permalink

Visuals and content is spot on

Mistral: Swimsuit Ver.
Mistral: Swimsuit Ver.$93.99
$14.09 cash back

sexy

Permalink

what s sexy figure. love it

looks good

Permalink

this is such a cute small figure. order it along to pair with GSC 's nendoroid, cant wait to display them together

lovely

Permalink

lovely figure, sexy pose. i LIKE IT

amazing

Permalink

this is an amazing figure, nice sculpt and great detailed painting.

amazing

Permalink

quality is good. the best image I like in the line. it decorate my room as expected

amazing

Permalink

first kurone mishima art I ever own. quality of the product is good. it well decorate my wall

good

Permalink

everything is good. the art board is bigger than I expect. quality is ok.

lovely

Permalink

lovely rubber straps set. shiro is just so cute to hang on my bag.

amazing

Permalink

this is great book come with very cute bonus items. like it

amazing

Permalink

this is the best Maki I ever own. I like her in this super sexy outfit. If I could get her before halloween, that would be perfect.

amazing

Permalink

just started to collect this line of saber RAH. this is going to be a great collection.

wonderful

Permalink

this is just amazing. it come with a huge box and very big art print. I love it so much.

adorable

Permalink

she is so cure. I love this version more than the gsc one. paint job is also good.

amazing

Permalink

great figure, sexy pose. the best quality Nozomi figure I ever owned.

great

Permalink

the best honoka in my opinion. nice collection. finally i have all girls together. they looks great

nice

Permalink

first time to buy a male figure, it is nice made, great detail, i am satisfied

great collection

Permalink

The Sword Art Online poster is by far the largest poster I have ever seen in all the magazines I've bought. i love it

great figure

Permalink

the quality of this figure is stunning. the best nico figure I ever own. recommended

cute figure

Permalink

one of nice collections of this line. l love this figure, it makes it looks cute. niconiconi

Excellent

Permalink

nice figure. a bit small in my opinion, the quality of this figure is not as expect.

great figure

Permalink

this is a great figure, in my opinion the best one in the line.

Dengeki Daioh August 2015
Dengeki Daioh August 2015$9.99
$1.49 cash back

cool

Permalink

this is good mangazine to me, dengeki daioh. it has interesting manga series, the bonus clear file is also good

Comic Rex March 2016
Comic Rex March 2016$8.99
$1.34 cash back

great

Permalink

This is a great magazine. it includes an interesting mange serial I love to read. one of the manga I would like to see monthly. plus, this one come with bonus with my favorite anime Idol master.

Omoibi Tumblers
Omoibi Tumblers$10.99
$1.64 cash back

good

Permalink

I think the quality of this tumbler is over the standard. but it still has a little bit leaking. not big deal. it could be solved

Tamashii Buddies Mega Man X
Tamashii Buddies Mega Man X$14.99
$2.24 cash back

good

Permalink

I purchase this because I am a fan of Mega man. this is a famous game when I was a child. almost everyone around play this game on different platform, gameboy, playstation and so on. it was fun and I really enjoy the time with my childhood friends. this figure remind me my old old old memory of that golden time.

cool

Permalink

Awesome product! and great manga choosing , nice poster and additional book cover. I use hand towel for daily usage , love it , moe moe happy

nice issue

Permalink

wow This issue is really nice, apart of the content the poster and the strap are really great!

cool postcard

Permalink

I have not yet watch this anime. I purchased it because I want the 20 post card come with this book. they looks good

Dengeki G's Comic April 2016
Dengeki G's Comic April 2016$9.99
$1.49 cash back

great collection

Permalink

I purchase this magazine mainly because it has many serialization I love such as Girls Beyond the Wasteland and Love Live! School Idol Dairy Second Season,Angel Beats! Heaven's Door, and Charlotte. the bonus item Girls Beyond the Wasteland B2 poster is attractive.

Monthly Comp Ace April 2016
Monthly Comp Ace April 2016$13.99
$2.09 cash back

great

Permalink

this is one of my favorite comic magazines. it has many comic series such as Fate/Extra CCC, Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha ViVid, Overlord and much more.

cool

Permalink

she looks cool to me in this pose. it is a bit too small, otherwise I feel happy to purchase it.

Comptiq August 2016
Comptiq August 2016$12.99
$1.94 cash back

amazing

Permalink

very sexy magazine cover, it is a great deal for such a large book with tons of comics
I like this series very much

cute figure

Permalink

this is a very cute chibi figure. I bought two to go with my regular Saber in royal dress. they looks perfect

Taste of Japan Snack Box
Taste of Japan Snack Box$12.00
$1.80 cash back

taste good

Permalink

this is a great snack box. the taste great. the chocolate pie is my favorite. They were nice, flaky and the chocolate center tasted sweet. i would recommend this.

Magi Sinbad Button
Magi Sinbad Button$2.49
$0.37 cash back

good

Permalink

the quality of this button is good. it is a good size button and is super cute in person. it makes my days a little brighter. :D

Magi Aladdin Button
Magi Aladdin Button$2.49
$0.37 cash back

cute

Permalink

this is a very cute button, great collection of MAgi. I like this picture.

Magi Morgiana Button
Magi Morgiana Button$2.49
$0.37 cash back

cute

Permalink

this image looks cute to me. i love it

amazing

Permalink

this figure is well manufactured, Alter never let me down. its quality is great, amazing detail. I love this figure. it is just stunning.

Comptiq July 2016
Comptiq July 2016$13.99
$2.09 cash back

good

Permalink

this magazine has interesting manga to read. the bonus item this month is not very good to me anyway

amazing

Permalink

magazine content is fun to read, the towel is soft, high quality. image is printed very well. great collection

Monthly Comic Alive August 2016
Monthly Comic Alive August 2016$11.99
$1.79 cash back

amazing

Permalink

this magazine has great manga selection. i like to read them.. the strap come with this magazine is cute.

Monthly Comp Ace August 2016
Monthly Comp Ace August 2016$10.99
$1.64 cash back

great

Permalink

I am a Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha ViVid fan, i like the bonus item Nanoha ViVid fan, fun

love them

Permalink

I got this because i am a lovelive fan myself and i do enjoy it being part of my collection .

finally get her

Permalink

this is a good figure. lovely pose. I like rin in this outfit.

amazing

Permalink

finally I complete my odin sphere figure collection. this figure is amazing as other two manufactured by Alter. Pose is great, detailed painting. not regret to buy these figure.

amazing

Permalink

the pose of this figure is sexy. nice detail, perfect painting. I love this figure very much.

amazing

Permalink

amazine cd cover, these girls on their uniform looks great. the sound of quality of this cd is great too.

Monthly Comp Ace July 2016
Monthly Comp Ace July 2016$9.99
$1.49 cash back

cool

Permalink

I like this magazine. the bonus drama cd is cool to have. recommend to who like fate

good

Permalink

I like this canvas. the color on it look vivid

great figure

Permalink

this figure is perfect. I love it. detail is great, vivid painting. I recommend it to whose who like odin sphere

cool

Permalink

it is a bit too small, anyway, good work

good

Permalink

beautiful work. i like it

cool

Permalink

these rubber strap in this outfit is cute. very satisfy to own them

good

Permalink

they are very cute Rubber Straps. I like them

Monthly Comic Alive July 2016
Monthly Comic Alive July 2016$9.99
$1.49 cash back

cool

Permalink

though I cant read japanese. i think the small booklet is good to keep in my collection. and other manga series are interesting too,.

Monthly Comp Ace June 2016
Monthly Comp Ace June 2016$9.99
$1.49 cash back

cool

Permalink

i like this magazine and bonus item very much. it includes some of my favorite anime bookmark. it is useful as I read a lot of books at the same time

Dengeki G's Comic July 2016
Dengeki G's Comic July 2016$9.99
$1.49 cash back

great

Permalink

interesting magazine. bonus item is big, down point is they should make it cloth instead of paper

very satisfy

Permalink

the painting of the figure is great. finally I have this set complete maybe. Alter make this figure very well. very satisfy.

good quality

Permalink

good quality garage Kit . easy to assembly and prati Ce painting

cute

Permalink

very cute nendoroid 。Every piece was in amazing quality,

love it

Permalink

The quality is nice, It's easy to assemble and she has metal pegs . the base has red magic circle. she's big in my opinion, It's strange and funny to see Rin posed like this.

good

Permalink

good quality printing poster, just in the size I want

Touken Ranbu -ONLINE- Shiraha Erasers
Touken Ranbu -ONLINE- Shiraha Erasers$2.99 - $12.99
Up to $0.86 cash back

good

Permalink

working just like expect.

nice canvas

Permalink

it is a very big, well made canvas. I use it to decorate my wall in my bedroom. recommend for those who like memma

Petanko Yuri
Petanko Yuri$29.99
$4.49 cash back

cute

Permalink

this small figure is so cute. she is sitting well in front of my computer. love it

cool

Permalink

this is a very cute mobile cleaners. love it

Tamashii Buddies Mega Man Zero
Tamashii Buddies Mega Man Zero$14.99
$2.24 cash back

Good

Permalink

figure looks good. in my opinion, it does not look like Zero from my memory. well, it is long long time ago. maybe it is time for me to play the game one more time. anyway, it is still a good collection if you are a fan of mega man zero

it is good i think

Permalink

wow. I got a 1/4 figure from my set which is good. the con side is I do not even know this character at all. well, it is my time to get to know more about this pretty girl. I got two nendoriod and two figma. they defentely worth more than 300. the bad thing is they are not want I want. I wont buy them. well, you never know what you will get until you actually see them. it is some kind of gambling. anyway. nice try

cool

Permalink

a bit small than expected, but printing quality is good, color is vivid

good

Permalink

in fact I do not like this character that much. this is the cutest Hanayo Koizumi figure I believe.

cute

Permalink

this figure is super cute and well made. love it

awesome line

Permalink

I like this figure and the rest girlof the line. this is one of my favorite girl in the team. she is beautiful. it is sculpt good, well painted in detail. in my opinion, it worth the money. they look so good when they show up together

cool

Permalink

I like the color of this smartphone stand. it looks very cool and it can hold my big and heavy phone well. Umi figure is small but cute. love it

kawaii

Permalink

I like this figure very much. it is painting good quality. the phone stand color looks good, kind of match with my smart phone.

cute

Permalink

what a cute smartphone stand. I mean the figure is cute. the stand works. some of other smartphone stand does not work at all for my big smartphone.

stunning

Permalink

compare to the regular version, I like the regular version more. this one look a bit dark than I expected. anyway, this kongo bust is painted well, and bigger than i expect. I am satisfied

amazing

Permalink

this kongo bust statue is stunning. quality is great, nice detail and painting. it is very big.
recommend to fans of Kongo.

cool

Permalink

a bit longer than I expected, but still beautiful Saber good.

good

Permalink

There's a big poster of SAO. I like the phone stand

amazine

Permalink

the Charlotte rubber strap and Charlotte pinup poster come with this magazine is great

awesome

Permalink

i love Durarara cover, content, and of course the little Shizuo smartphone stand. they are awesome

great

Permalink

rin is very cute. I like her face expression.

Nendoroid KAITO (Re-Release)
Nendoroid KAITO (Re-Release)$33.99
$5.09 cash back

lovely

Permalink

though this nendorid do not come with many accessories. as a fan of Kaito, you should own him

cute

Permalink

they are just so cute. I am not regret buying this set of nendoroid petite. quality is stunning

good

Permalink

I like the small accessories come with this nendoroid and this nendoroid is well made

cool

Permalink

I like this set of figures. quality is good stunning

Monthly Comic Alive June 2016
Monthly Comic Alive June 2016$9.99$5.41(46% OFF)
$0.81 cash back

cool

Permalink

this is a great manga magazine. I like the manga publish on this magazine.
the bonus Haifuri booklet has many good pictures I enjoy

Dengeki G's Comic June 2016
Dengeki G's Comic June 2016$10.99
$1.64 cash back

great magazine

Permalink

i like the anime which on this magazine cover. the rubber strap from this anime is awesome
the Ako wa Ore no Yome deluxe poster is big. time to change a new poster

Good

Permalink

I bought this figure for my sister who already had the matching Tiger figure by Figuarts Zero. it is well sculpted and painted to get his personality across. She's really happy with him and thinks his expression is really cute

good

Permalink

this is a very good nendoroid, have fun , you desert to own him

awesome

Permalink

The detail of this figure is stunning, and it's as amazing as I thought it would be. Recommend to anyone else who completely fell in love with Your Lie in April!

awesome

Permalink

this is one of my favourite Love Live characters! she's adorable to have in my collection and the detail on her is great!

Cu-poche Kuroneko | Oreimo
Cu-poche Kuroneko | Oreimo$39.99
$5.99 cash back

kawaii

Permalink

this chibi figure is just amazing, you can perform her in most pose you like

Monthly Comic Alive May 2016
Monthly Comic Alive May 2016$12.99
$1.94 cash back

amazing

Permalink

i agree Re:Zero, best anime of the season. this magazine is printed in good quality. the clear file is awesome

Dengeki G's Comic May 2016
Dengeki G's Comic May 2016$12.99
$1.94 cash back

nice leg

Permalink

i live the cover image, very nice.
the poster it come with is great

good

Permalink

when I buying this one, it is on sale. after seeing it in real thing, it is definitely worth the money

great

Permalink

this figure is simple, but great. nice collection for SAO fans

great

Permalink

great .This figure is truly beautiful. The colors are just as pictured and the beauty really shines in this figure. Being a fan of Angel Beats, I had to obtain this figure!

awesome figure

Permalink

awesome figure, great detail, nice sculpture. Alter figure quality is great

Monthly Comp Ace March 2016
Monthly Comp Ace March 2016$14.99
$0.88 cash back

amazing

Permalink

this is an great magazine to purchase. it has lots of fun manga series
each time is cover image impress me. so i like this magazine very much

it is good

Permalink

this is a great magazine which has many interest series manga. you could enjoy reading them in your free time. and it come with a great bonus item, a very big Kirio pin. the SAO bonus Kirito Decorateive pin is so big . i love it

just amazing

Permalink

this rage of bahamut set come with 5 clear file and one clear poster and some artwork. I like the clear poster very much, it is wonderful. otherwise, the binder set are attractive . you will definitely like them if you are a Bahamut fan

great poster

Permalink

this clear poster is well made and in good quality . it is a very cool poster. If you are a fan of steins gate, you will definitely want this high quality item to adorn your wall. hope they release another anime soon

Final Fantasy XIII Poster Set
Final Fantasy XIII Poster Set$10.99
$1.64 cash back

it decorate my wall

Permalink

in fact I have not play this game yet but Lightning is cool. Great poster to hang on the wall. this small beauty thing is well decorate my room, it makes it seems good I really enjoy it.

great magazine

Permalink

this is an amazine magazine. always it come with deleux bonus. especially this one come with a lovely Izaya Orihara Niitengo. that is cute and i like the big posters too. this cute niitengo seems to be very popular, do not miss it

great

Permalink

wonderful. this magazine has several manga series I would like to see. big order is one of them, i can t wait for it to become anime. the tear off calendar is cute, it would be better if I do not need to tear it everyday

ClariS Collection
ClariS Collection$42.99
$6.44 cash back

awesome artwork

Permalink

even though this artwork is in Japanese , you can read and enjoy it because it has plenty of pictures. good quality well made. another great thing is it come with 2 small figures that are cute

Guilty Crown Inori Towel
Guilty Crown Inori Towel$19.99
$2.99 cash back

acceptable

Permalink

it looks good on this picture.
but the quality of this item is not as great as I expect. the color is a bit dark, yellowish upon on aging. well, I should not complaint too much since there is not too much inori good in market.

Beatless - Lacia Cushion Cover
Beatless - Lacia Cushion Cover$29.99
$4.49 cash back

awesome product

Permalink

this is another great collection of Lacia 333 I have a small complaint, after I first use of this cushion cover, it has a slight wear, lose color on this cushion cover. I got to handle it much more carefully in order to keep it in very good shape I believe

Beatless - Lacia Tapestry
Beatless - Lacia Tapestry$44.99
$6.74 cash back

awesome tapestry

Permalink

wow it is big, vivid tapestry. it is a artwork from Redjuice I think. I love lacia. the PVC figure from GOOD SMILE is really expensive now. I cant afford that one. at least I could hang this on my wall. So I really love this tapestry

well made

Permalink

this young ace magazine is awesome. i purchase this for the bonus item playing card. now I have this play cards to spend my spare time with my brothers and sisters. I enjoy it

nice collectible items

Permalink

each time this magazine comes with many posters generally I do not buy it . this time its bonus item is shimakaze figure, I like it very much. I prefer a figure instead. for this one, I enjoy display shimakaze with Yamato, akagi...

great magazine

Permalink

this amazing magazine come with a super cute kango half burst figure, it is theThird Kantai Collection Figure of this series . I like it to display it with other kantai girls Akagi, yamato ect.

good quality

Permalink

I like this monthly comic alive collection. I enjoy their series of manga. moreover, they come with deluxe bonus items. The bonus KanColle Anime Pinup & Aria the Scarlet Ammo 3D Card are great item to add in my collection.

nice collection

Permalink

in fact I like this series of magazine. the bonus item of this month is great. Yamato is tge Second Kantai burst Collection Figure, good to collect to display with other kantai girls. I cant afford to buy the GSC yamato figure, this is something that can make me feel happier

this is fun

Permalink

even though i am not a fan of young ace. but this is a decent magazine to purchase. the bonus items come with the magazine is great too. these are one clear file and a big poster to hang it on the wall. worth the money

nice niitengo collection

Permalink

in fact i am not ordering dengeki gs magazine very often. my reason to purphase it because I want the Honoka Kosaka Niitengo . not a fan of honoka, I just want her to pair with other girls in the us team

i like the color

Permalink

well I like the cover of this magazine. I can not resist this golden yellow cover page.
the vivio calendar is great collectioin too, as a fan of magical girl, I enjoy each of colorful pages of it

Nighttime Sin Tumblers
Nighttime Sin Tumblers$10.99
$1.64 cash back

moe picture

Permalink

ok quality, not thing to blame nothing outstanding. even though I do not know what character on the picture. I like her. she is cute

cool

Permalink

in fact I am not a Muv-Luv fan. but I like this set of figures. the quality of these figure is ok. great to add them in your collection if you are fan of Muv-Luv series

great collection

Permalink

I bought this simply because I want use the bonus storage box to hold my gundam model pieces. it is a bit small, but work well

nice magazine

Permalink

wowI like this magazine cover it include two of my favorite anime angel beats and charlotte. it has amazing info for the anime. the bonus item is amazing. the love live ticket holder is lovely to hold my other collectable item. the poster come with this magazine is large, decorate my wall

just ok

Permalink

in fact I am not a yuki fan, but I like SOS. reason I bought it because I want a pillow cover. but the one come with this magazine is a bit too small. it can not fit my pillow. my pillow is in regular size. this pillow case obviously is for very small pillow

pose is good

Permalink

hmm I am not a big fan of strike witch and not knowing too much about Hanna. the quality of this figure is ok. the Alter version quality is better. but i like her in this pose more than the Alter one. she looks good, vivid.

nice bookmark

Permalink

as a fan of this magazine, I recommend this magazine series to whom like interesting manga and bonus items. it always has nice bonus items with it. for this one , i like the Gakusen Toshi Asterisk Deluxe Bookmark Set is great. colorful and useful. and the long poster is great too

interesting

Permalink

the bonus item The Testament of Sister New Devil schedule book is interesting. it is fun to plan my daily goal on this small cute schedule book. nowaday, everybody should use smartphone to plan, this is kind of old fashion

Patto Mi!! Code Geass
Patto Mi!! Code Geass$20.99
$3.14 cash back

great

Permalink

great artbook to collect as a code geass fan. the book is printed well, good quality. thick, include very much pictures. but they should have include more C.C art works, defenetly not enough

great artwork

Permalink

As a code geass fan, this is an amazing art book for me to collect. the only thing I am complaining is they should include more main character C.C images in this artbook. though I do not read japanese I still enjoy this collection

this is amazing

Permalink

I am a love live fan, my favorite characters are Umi,. I like other girls too but these is my favorite. I like Umi niitengo. for me it sound like I buy the figure and the magazine is a bonus 3

nice deskpad

Permalink

in fact I like this magazine series. it come with a big colorful miku deskpad. a miku fan should not miss this great item. i am not a miku fan, but i still like this deskpad very much. it is in good quality. well made. I am satisfied

Dengeki G's Comic Vol.10
Dengeki G's Comic Vol.10$11.99
$1.79 cash back

for lovelive fan

Permalink

I bought this magazine simply because I want the bonus item Love Live! Earphone Cord Holder. I am a lovelive fan so this makes it a great deal. in fact this magazine come wtih an asuna card, that is a surprise and amazing

interesting

Permalink

genereally i do not buy this magazine. reason I bought it because it has bonus item Bonus Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha ViVid Poster. and the high school DXD Dvd is another amazing collectable to have.

wow amazing figure

Permalink

this is a great figure to add in my collection. her face expression is sweet and attractive. it is well made. this figure come with a small booklet too. I like this anime though I do not know too much about this character.

it is fun

Permalink

Monthly Shonen Gangan is another interesting magazine. the reason I bought it is it comes with a bonus item magical index desktop calendar. it is amazing. my sister like it very much .you can imagine how amazing it is when you have a calander with anime you like and enjoy it every day.

cool

Permalink

I like this magazine because I like Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha ViVid. this makes me keep buying this series monthly. and the bonus item is amazing too. the small booklet makes it much attractive. it is beautiful, include much info than what you thought

nice bonus item

Permalink

i ma not buying Animage magazine that much. the manga series included are soso.
the reason makes me buy it is because I want the bonus clear file. the posters are good to put in my collection too. anyway I am satisfied

cute vivio

Permalink

this is an amazing magazine series. include great manga that are interesting me.
furthermore, I like the special bonus itemj vivio charm strap. I make it my keychain and enjoy it every day. it is awesome to go with her couple.

good

Permalink

young ace is another magazine i recommend. the bonus item makes it a deal. it come with a giant poster. in addtion, I love the fate stay night clear file. definetly worth the buying and the shipping is extremely fast

Love Live! Clear Files Ver. 2
Love Live! Clear Files Ver. 2$5.49 - $6.99
Up to $1.04 cash back

cool collection items

Permalink

As a lovelive fan. my favorite charactors are Umi, Maki, and Eli. and i like nico too. I bought their folders, they are good, well made in quality. add them in your collection they are awsome. enjoy

very cute charm strap

Permalink

I like Magical girl Lyrical Nanoha and this magazine . so the Bonus Magical Girl Lyrical Nanoha Einhard Stratos Special Charm Strap really interesting me. add it in your own collection if you are a fan of magical girl. it is nice to go with my phone

good quality fan

Permalink

in fact I do not read yound ace. I am not sure if I like this magazine. I purchase this because I want Fate/stay night: Heaven's Feel Fan bonus, the fan is beautiful, well made. I like it

nico is cute

Permalink

I am not serious a Nico fan. but I like she performing the position NICONICONI. it is fun to acheeive that pose with this figure. but this figure connector is a bid loose. its quality is not as good as max factory figma

ok quality

Permalink

this figure look so good, Maki is so beautiful. the quality is ok, i like max figma better. I am a maki fan I love lovelive. so I am happy to see they make this figure in real. hope the could provide better quality in the future

wo class is moe

Permalink

as a kancolle fan. i like wo class. it is very lovly, well made in quality . if you are a kancolle fan, I recommend you add it in your collection. put it stand with her nendoroid, you definitely feel satisfied

Ice Princess Tumblers
Ice Princess Tumblers$10.99
$1.64 cash back

nice picture

Permalink

the insert picture in this tumbler is good looking. I like it very much. this tumbler in fact does not work perfect. if you fill it with water and then put it upside down, water leaking.

Katana Tumblers
Katana Tumblers$10.99
$1.64 cash back

cool

Permalink

good. I do not know who is this girl. I simply like the samurai girl. currently I am using this Tumbler for daliy usage. it is ok, not working like a charm. it only has a little bit leaking. not big deal

i love eli

Permalink

I bought it because I am a eli fan. I need the niitengo. she is so adorable extremely cute. I cant hold myself to love it. it sure is a nice collection for Lovelive Eli fans

S.H.Figuarts Eli Ayase
S.H.Figuarts Eli Ayase$43.99
$6.59 cash back

like Eli

Permalink

the figure quality is not that good, consider to the price, we desert a better quality.
anyway I bought this simply because I like Eli. I like lovelive.
this is a ok figure to collect if you are a Eli fan. anyway, figma Eli is much better 3

Monthly Comic Alive October 2015
Monthly Comic Alive October 2015$11.99
$1.79 cash back

nice phonestand

Permalink

awesome awsome meow pa ci. i like this magazine very much. moreover, this come with lovely Non Non Biyori smartphone stand. it is useful to me. I have several smartphone. each of them help me hold them straight

awesome fan

Permalink

my first word is wow when i see it. I like overlord. this is enough for me to buy it because of this big cover. furthermore, it comes with great item. the folding fan is well decorate my room. I am also a fan of saber too. nice collection

illya is cute

Permalink

I like this magazine, enjoy the manga
and this one also come with a Illya Booklet, good collection for people like Illya, and I have to admit may be I am a lolicom

Mio Honda: New Generation Ver.
Mio Honda: New Generation Ver.$90.99
$13.64 cash back

good quality

Permalink

the quality of this figure is good. in fact, I bought her because I want she to stand together with my rin and another girl in Team New Generation. Rin is one of my favor character, so.. better have all three of them right?

Monthly Comic Alive November 2015
Monthly Comic Alive November 2015$11.99
$1.79 cash back

cute smartphone stand

Permalink

you need a smartphone stand? this might be what you need, it is cute and work like a charm.
this magazine come with lovely Non Non Biyori Komari Koshigaya smartphone stand. very useful

wonderful collection

Permalink

even though I do not read japanese, i like bunko manazine. it is great.
it comes with a super huge SAO poster, and cloth GGO towel, it is well made , feel soft, comfortable. and 1 bookmark.

Monthly Comp Ace November 2015
Monthly Comp Ace November 2015$9.99
$1.49 cash back

awesome

Permalink

this one come with supper awsome toukou poster. look at it, it is golden, colorful. super beautiful. I like the color on it. vivio on the magazine cover is very moe. suki

Comptiq October 2015
Comptiq October 2015$12.99
$1.94 cash back

cool xd

Permalink

I like this magazine. it choose the manga series I like and include many anime info like Fate. and most of the time, it come with great goodie I enjoy. for special bonus, it comes with a kan collect card.

Monthly Comp Ace December 2015
Monthly Comp Ace December 2015$9.99
$1.49 cash back

long pinup poster

Permalink

this magazine comes with a long pinup poster ofMagical Girl Lyrical Nanoha ViVid, it is. big and printed well. I do not like the folded trace actually. anyway its manga series featured in the magazine is interesting. like overlord, it is very popular

Wixoss Magazine Vol. 2
Wixoss Magazine Vol. 2$13.99
$2.09 cash back

cool card collection

Permalink

it's cool to have an actual item that reflects the anime itself! Fun to collect if you're a collector fan. this magazine come with PR-208 Grave Rush and PR-209 original WIXOSS card.

amazing figuring

Permalink

I like Tony artwork very much , but this is not the only reason I like this figure. she is adorable in a sexy skirt. I cant held myself to display her on my desk. the quality of this figure is good too.

Comptiq November 2015
Comptiq November 2015$16.99
$2.54 cash back

great magazine

Permalink

it is a great magazine to collect if you are interesting in latest gaming news. it has useful info for popular game. you can also enjoy manga in the same time

amazing

Permalink

this is agreat item to put in my collection
the Akagi burst figure is good to kan collection. I enjoy taking photo on it. it is place on in front of my computer. it is just lovely

Monthly Comp Ace October 2015
Monthly Comp Ace October 2015$13.99
$2.09 cash back

nice magazine

Permalink

nice magazine to put in my collection
I enjoy the posters or folder come with it. and this magazine cover is amazing
it's bishoujo games and the manga serials info are useful

Comptiq December 2015
Comptiq December 2015$16.99
$2.54 cash back

amazing

Permalink

I bought this magazine because I like this series. I love the small goodies come with the magazine. and i like this magazine provide latest video game news.

cool

Permalink

it looks good
i purchase this wallet to hold my cards. it works.
but it holds less card than I expect anyway.

Monthly Comp Ace February 2016
Monthly Comp Ace February 2016$13.99
$2.09 cash back

moe cover and poster

Permalink

always fast delivery. monthly purchased items.
lovely Lyrical Nanoha ViVid poster calendar,
I enjoy updated anime news and manga seires

Comptiq February 2016
Comptiq February 2016$16.99
$2.54 cash back

great collection magazine

Permalink

great choice of manga series, include latest updated gaming news.
plus,lovely folder for fans of Fate. excellent collection

Monthly Comp Ace January 2016
Monthly Comp Ace January 2016$13.99
$2.09 cash back

awesome posters

Permalink

awesome manga collection .the Fate/EXTRA CCC Fox Tail Takeuchi Takashi x Takenoko Seijin long poster is great. this monthly Comp Ace is a must for Fate fans.

The Idolmaster Live Theater Dreamers 01: Dreaming!
The Idolmaster Live Theater Dreamers 01: Dreaming!$12.99 - $21.99$9.05 - $15.10(Up to 31% OFF)
Up to $2.26 cash back

good collection

Permalink

I bought the regular edition. it includes 4 songs. dreaming, welcome, dreaming (off vocal) and welcome (off vocal). it is just as expect. good for idol masters fans.

just soso

Permalink

just so so. maybe it is good for people love four-panel cartoons and funny japanese jokes. I prefer more full page drawing. first time buying this, not as interesting as I thought

Dragon Age March 2016
Dragon Age March 2016$9.99
$1.49 cash back

decent magazine

Permalink

this magazine has popular manga series high school DXD. one of the best shonen manga magazines. The most interest thing for me is this come with super bonus which is post card book illustrations from 16 talented artists. though I do not like some pictures, it is great.

Comptiq March 2016
Comptiq March 2016$16.99
$2.54 cash back

good collection

Permalink

this magazine provides updated video gaming info and include manga base on games. fate grand order, kan collect etc, it is interesting. plus, this one come with a large nice poster.

Wixoss Start Book
Wixoss Start Book$7.99$4.01(50% OFF)
$0.60 cash back

cool

Permalink

this book provide you base knowledge to help you become a better selector. it provides trial cards for beginner to enjoy the card game. Recommend for selector starters.

Young Ace March 2016
Young Ace March 2016$9.99
$1.49 cash back

ok satified

Permalink

great magazine. It includes my favorite manga series Fate stay night and other interesting manga like gunners. most important I like it because it provides fantastic bookmarks.

very cute

Permalink

i have not watch this series at all. I purchase this simply because this girl is so cute, she catches my eyeball. the actually item is beyond my imagination too.

great Ako collection

Permalink

this acrylic mascot is larger than what I expect. even though it indicate how big it is. I never have a look at it before chasing it. so this is a real surprise to me. I like ako. the item itself is well make, print clear

like it

Permalink

i like how this headset look and charging dock it come with. not yet have time to test it. but it appear better than expect

sound good

Permalink

this item is for my younger brother. bought it on sale, sounds good quality

very satisfy

Permalink

I like Hanasaku Iroha very much. very seldom to buy Bluray. while this one is on sale, this is a good collection for me. the full color, hardcover art book makes it a good deal

great collection

Permalink

very seldom to buy Bluray. while this one is on sale, this is a good collection for me. the full color, hardcover art book makes it a good deal

great conllection

Permalink

very seldom to buy Bluray. while this one is on sale, this is a good collection for me. the full color, hardcover art book makes it a good deal

Hori PS4 Racing Wheel
Hori PS4 Racing Wheel$114.44
$17.16 cash back

good

Permalink

the quality of feeling is good. not yet have time to use it in fact. I like the how it looks.
will modify after I actually test it

great collection

Permalink

the Pin Set are a bin small for me, anyway I still like it very much.
quality is good, and loop perfect on my bag

very good

Permalink

my younger brother like Pokémon very much. he is enjoy the magnet sheet it quality is great

Dengeki Daioh September 2015
Dengeki Daioh September 2015$13.99
$2.09 cash back

cool

Permalink

This game setting based Manga is one of the best drawn manga i've seen. must go on my collection.

Comptiq September 2015
Comptiq September 2015$12.99
$1.94 cash back

like Comptiq

Permalink

I like this magazine very much. it come with a very beautiful Toukou project booklet.
it is a great collection for Touko fans

Bessatsu Hana to Yume August 2015
Bessatsu Hana to Yume August 2015$12.99
$1.94 cash back

good

Permalink

first time to buy shojo manga magazine, in fact it is my sister want the bonus item clear...
she seems not interested in the magazine that much

Moekore Plus No. 30: Mio Sakamoto
Moekore Plus No. 30: Mio Sakamoto$93.99
$14.09 cash back

cool....

Permalink

compare this one with alter one, I like alter quality and pose better.
anyway, this still a good figure consider its price

ok quality

Permalink

I do not know very much about Touhou, but I like her outfit
the quality is ok. nothing special nothing to blame.

Comptiq May 2016
Comptiq May 2016$12.99
$1.94 cash back

amazing

Permalink

I like the pin-up poster and drama cd which come with this magazine. The magazine itself is interesting,

great

Permalink

great figure. nice pose. Shes amazing I like her eye, so beautiful

great

Permalink

great artwork, just as describe .
fantastic collection for fate. stay night fans to decorate wall

Monthly Comp Ace May 2016
Monthly Comp Ace May 2016$14.99
$2.24 cash back

good

Permalink

I like the manga series in this magazine and the bonus item they choose.
recommend for fate fans

Comptiq April 2016
Comptiq April 2016$18.99
$2.47 cash back

cool

Permalink

nice Fate/Grand Order drama CD, worth purchase. love it.

Monthly Comic Alive April 2016
Monthly Comic Alive April 2016$13.99
$2.09 cash back

cool

Permalink

this is one of my favorite magazine. the manga serializations are interesting and the bonus items are fantastic and attractive.

Dengeki G's Comic January 2016
Dengeki G's Comic January 2016$12.99
$1.94 cash back

great

Permalink

Purchased mainly for the Charlotte illustration collection, which is of great quality. The comic book itself is really useful as well as I can practice my Japanese with it.

Monthly Comic Alive March 2016
Monthly Comic Alive March 2016$12.99
$1.94 cash back

great collection

Permalink

great magazine. it has many bonus come with. I love them

amazing

Permalink

amazing pose incredible figure. easy assemblies

decent price

Permalink

decent price great figure, her mouth is a bit wired

decent price

Permalink

decent price great figure

easy assemble

Permalink

easy assemble, It's a very beautiful figure and it's worth having it!

cool

Permalink

I do not know who this lady is. but her dressing is just so cool

cool

Permalink

Gorgeous artbook. a must have for a SAO collector

like it

Permalink

I like the book cover. yozora is the best. the bonus item zero Isekai rubber strap is good quality.

figFIX Nagato: Half-Damage ver.
figFIX Nagato: Half-Damage ver.$50.99
$7.64 cash back

great

Permalink

Great product and fast shipping

amazing figure

Permalink

the figure is cute, great quality.

huge poster

Permalink

I love this huge Sword art online poster. it decorate my room

cool

Permalink

lovely KanColle Straps to hang on my phone and keys

cool

Permalink

great book cover. the diary is cool to own

cute

Permalink

Sinon's quite small in person, but the detail is super impressive. definitely worth to purchase

figFIX Monogatari Shinobu Oshino
figFIX Monogatari Shinobu Oshino$25.99
$3.89 cash back

cute

Permalink

She's adorable, and the paint job was perfect. just a bit too small

cool

Permalink

I do not like the bonus item oni mask. that scare me = =!

great

Permalink

great cool posters to hang and it is a great magazine to purchase

great

Permalink

The poster was big and it was kawaii! Definitely recommend this to people who like Kancolle. This was a great purchase!

cool

Permalink

I buy this mainly for the figure. the magazine is optional

good quality

Permalink

the quaility of the figure is ok.

amazing

Permalink

I cant find any word to describe, just buy it

Chibi Kyun Chara Love Live! Happy Maker Vol. 1
Chibi Kyun Chara Love Live! Happy Maker Vol. 1$12.00 - $36.00$6.04 - $36.00(Up to 50% OFF)
Up to $5.40 cash back

great

Permalink

I love to collect the Chibi Kyun Chara figures for Love Live. Umi is my favorite

great

Permalink

I love to collect the Chibi Kyun Chara figures for Love Live. maki and umi is cute

good

Permalink

I love to collect the Chibi Kyun Chara figures for Love Live. Eli is my favorite

worth the money

Permalink

A HUGE Durarara Blanket, AN AMAZING POSTER!!! and a a cute collection of bookmarks!! definitely worth all the money you paid

great

Permalink

First time buying a copy of Young Ace. The book is much bigger then the pics show + plenty of awesome content and free Asuka figure is great! sorry, this is what I want to say -3

Happy

Permalink

Good quality and fast shipping. I like the niitengo

sexy

Permalink

sexy asuna figure. but the bikini style is not that good. this is not the point maybe. great figure anyway

ANALOGHACK
ANALOGHACK$17.99
$2.69 cash back

amazing

Permalink

Recommended for all redjuice fans and collectors. contains really great art !

Kaomoji-kun Mugs
Kaomoji-kun Mugs$6.99
Up to $1.04 cash back

kinda small

Permalink

fun item to have. it is just a little too small for me to drink orz

Guilty Crown Playing Cards
Guilty Crown Playing Cards$5.99
$0.89 cash back

i love it

Permalink

l love this set of playing cards. great item for my inori collection. 5 star if it include more inori image:3

amazing

Permalink

I definitely love this set of items. cute niitengo, fantastic posters, love them

Love Live! Wrist Rest Cushions
Love Live! Wrist Rest Cushions$9.99
$1.49 cash back

nice

Permalink

nice cute cushion. it is bigger than my expect which is great

cool

Permalink

I like this artbook. I prefer bigger image . I prefer more Yozora images 3

Puella Magi Madoka Magica Pia
Puella Magi Madoka Magica Pia$17.99
$2.69 cash back

cool

Permalink

I like the postcards and a cute poster.

Redbox
Redbox$45.99
$6.89 cash back

cool

Permalink

incredible artwork , amazing design. Highly recommended ;3 you will love it even though you are not a redjuice fan

like Sao

Permalink

in my opinion, this wall scroll is made cheap. the quality is not very good. anyway I love SAO, so it is fine. just want it to decorate my wall

amazing poster

Permalink

very cool poster. If you are a fan of steins gate, you will definitely want this high quality item to adorn your wall

Haganai Playing Cards
Haganai Playing Cards$5.99
$0.89 cash back

I love it

Permalink

I love Haganai. no more reason for me to purchase this lovely playing cards, great pics.

Beatless - Methode Tapestry
Beatless - Methode Tapestry$44.99
$6.74 cash back

great tapestry

Permalink

I do not know who she is. just purchase it to pair with another Inori Tapestry. great work redjuice.

M.O.E. Colle Plus Shin Koihime Musou
M.O.E. Colle Plus Shin Koihime Musou$103.99
$15.59 cash back

so so

Permalink

it comes with 8 characters, fast shipping and safe delivery. the quality of this set of figure is not very good in my opinion. anyway, the price is not too bad

wonderful

Permalink

as a saber fan I recommend you should add it in your collection. though it is a GK, it is still good to have it. nice outfit, i like saber in this hair style

nice magazine

Permalink

I live comic alive magazine. it have nice chosen comic series.
and this one has KanColle Earphone jack accessory bonus. I am a kancolle fan, this item protect my smartphone

Chibi Kyun Chara: THE IDOLM@STER CINDERELLA GIRLS
Chibi Kyun Chara: THE IDOLM@STER CINDERELLA GIRLS$12.00 - $34.99$5.69 - $17.07(Up to 53% OFF)
Up to $2.56 cash back

lovely chibi figures

Permalink

I like The Idolmaster Cinderella Girls series.
I bought the rika figure, she is sexy and lovely 3

Comptiq January 2016
Comptiq January 2016$16.99
$2.54 cash back

great jigsaw puzzle

Permalink

another great manazine for my collection.
I like the jigsaw puzzle, super awsome

great figure

Permalink

very cool and sexy saber. I love her in this lovely red sexy dress.
good collection for people like Tony

Wixoss Magazine Vol. 3
Wixoss Magazine Vol. 3$16.99
$2.54 cash back

good for card newbie

Permalink

I like cards come with this magazine.
Set of 10 exclusive card sleeves are great to hold my cards

Monthly Comic Alive February 2016
Monthly Comic Alive February 2016$12.99
$1.94 cash back

great manga magazine

Permalink

always fast delivery. monthly purchased items.
I like the items go with the magazine
I enjoy nice chosen manga

Dengeki G's Comic March 2016
Dengeki G's Comic March 2016$12.99
$1.94 cash back

love the dest mat

Permalink

nice good to collect, recommanded

I enjoy this figma

Permalink

shipping fast.
good item, playful. good to perform different pose

Delete Review

Are you sure you want to permanently delete this Review?