Production Greenlit for Third Tesagure! Bukatsu-mono Anime

The newest work has been announced in the Tesagure! Bukatsu-mono series, which consists of two well-received TV anime: Tesagure! Bukatsu-mono, which began broadcasting in October 2013, and Tesagure! Bukatsu-mono Encore, which began broadcasting in January of this year. Production has begun on this continuation to the series.

Broadcast times and other information has not yet been revealed, but it will continue the story of the five girls Yua Suzuki (Yua), Hina Sato (Hiina), Aoi Takahashi (Aoi), Koharu Tanaka (Koharun), and Mobuko Sonota (Mobuko). Look forward to new things on the production side of this self-described moe anime.

Tesagure! Bukatsu-mono is a short anime series created with CG animation. To date, it has broadcast on Nippon TV in a 15-minute timeslot. While the series is a TV anime, its popularity stems from its unique production in which a heaping helping of ad-libbing is used during post-recording. Another secret to its popularity is its unpredictable content.

Aside from the sequel, projects related to the program are in motion. One is that the opening theme to Tesagure! Bukatsu-mono, “Stand Up!!!!,” will be included in the music rhythm game Maimai Orange set to release in amusement centers around Japan on Sept. 18. Moreover, an event titled “Tesagure vs. Roboga Full Bokko Talk Battle Mono” will be held at Asagaya Loft on Oct. 25. This is a dream battle between these unusual short anime TV series. Participating in the event will be from Robot Girls Z Mariko Honda, Ikehata Hiroshi, Kazuho Hyodo, and Yoshihide Moriyama, and from Tesagure! Bukatsu-mono Satomi Akesaka, Kotaro Ishidate, and Marina Sasaki.

Tesagure! Bukatsu-mono Official Site

Asuka Nishi (Yua Suzuki)
Satomi Akesaka (Hina Sato)
Karin Ogino (Aoi Takahashi)
Ayaka Ohashi (Koharu Tanaka)
Reina Ueda (Mobuko Sonota)

Tesagure vs. Roboga Full Bokko Talk Battle Mono
Date and Time: Oct. 25, 2014 Doors open: 18:00. Show starts: 19:00
Venue: Asagaya Loft

© Tesagure! Production Committee

Source: animeanime

© Tesagure! Production Committee
© Tesagure! Production Committee
© Tesagure! Production Committee
© Tesagure! Production Committee

These are your people. Join the TOM Fan Club to meet more fun, friendly otaku: