A.R.

Reviews

Mirror
Mirror$36.99

Beautiful Artwork

Permalink

I ordered this because I like Takarai's artwork in Seven Days (haven't read Ten Count yet but interested). In this book, it's wall to wall pictures of her art. All of them are so pretty. This book is perfect for fans of Rihito Takarai.

Delete Review

Are you sure you want to permanently delete this Review?