[Hatsune Miku Day 2015] Snow Fairy Story by 40mP

53 SUKI!
  • SirFel
  • Hernan
  • Rayne
  • Nabilla
  • Satoshi
  • Ana
  • kleo
  • Alice
  • Yami
  • Jacøbusagi...
  • Kai
  • Gary
  • 曾小黑

Hot off the press is this new track titled Snow Fairy Story by 40mP written for the 2015 Snow Miku. “The sparkling white snow covered the streets, along with the footprints of where we had once walked past together.” This upbeat track is tinged with a faint scent of melancholy, and we simply can’t stop looping it!

Composer, Lyricist, Producer: 40mP
Video, Illustration: Tama
Guitar: [TEST]
Bass: mao
Post-Production: yasu (Tinkle-POP)