Persona 4: Dancing All Night Previews Featured Songs and Remix Artists!

17 SUKI!
  • Nicoletta Ferdenzi
  • 曾小黑
  • FuruChi
  • Anon0079
  • Nicole VictoriousPrincess McGee
  • AirCity
  • Cross Ken
  • Ridesurfer
  • Caroline Sita
  • Carlos German Valdez Molina
  • BigBear68
  • carouselqueen
  • Othmane Gazouani

The Persona 4 game doesn’t disappoint right from its very first PV. Titled “Dancing All Night”, this game will really keep you dancing to the rhythm all night with the catchy and chic songs that you can sample in this video! And if you can’t get enough of the songs, you can get the full soundtrack in a 2-CD set that will come with the “Crazy Value Pack” together with an original DLC set. The game will be out on June 25, 2015 for PS Vita, so get your console (and wallet) ready!

Official site:

0 comment