Kyoto Animation Releases Trailer for Spring Anime Sound! Euphonium

16 SUKI!
  • 曾小黑
  • Bram CHan
  • Ian Matthew Kikel
  • Nivcore
  • Josef Hernandez
  • JKL
  • jvay25
  • Tetsuro KOKUMAI
  • Onlyrain
  • Can Dang Nguyen
  • Josué Silva Morais
  • Jonathan Steven Alvear Campos
  • Ivana Yael Currá

Kyoto Animation is well-known for releasing anime with amazing artwork and animation qualities, and it has announced another one for its spring lineup! Titled “Sound! Euphonium”, it is adapted from a light novel of the same name and tells the story of Kitauji High School Music Club and its members. The main characters’ voice actors have also been announced together with this trailer. Get ready for some amazing music and the refreshing story of youth (don’t forget cute girls!) starting from April!

Official site:

1 comment