New Project DIVA Arcade Songs Feature Hatsune Miku, Kagamine Twins, and MEIKO

16 SUKI!
  • Muhd Alif Saiful
  • Denisse Joie P. Cenido
  • Vanessa Cortes
  • Muhd Zikri Uchiha
  • Roberto Garcia
  • Amirul Aiman
  • Rolyn Jay Marquez
  • Vi Schiffer
  • Chee Seng
  • Andrea Lian Casumbal
  • Tetsuro KOKUMAI
  • Aina Tadokoro
  • Benjemin Liew Bein Jeck

For its November update, SEGA has added 4 new songs to its VOCALOID Project DIVA Arcade game that feature the four prominent VOCALOID characters! The four songs are: “Step Forward” by Chesa, “Tsuki Mukau Made no Travel” by vilP, “Black Note ni Obore Sasete” by Shu13, and “Nostalogic” by yuukiss. The last song, featuring MEIKO, is a tribute for her 10th birthday on November 5th. Happy birthday, MEIKO!

SEGA feat. HATSUNE MIKU Project official site:

©Crypton Future Media, INC.

1 comment