【KINGDOM HEARTS -HD 2.5 ReMIX-】Introduction Vol.1

11 SUKI!
  • Julio Alan Aleman
  • Jonathan S. Lora
  • Jericho Swain
  • Victoria Lombardi
  • Paolo Praticamente Jarvis
  • Shelby Ann-Marie Mongello
  • Daniela Espinoza
  • Christopher Harris
  • Dandy Kurniawan
  • Xion San
  • Rolyn Jay Marquez

Kingdom Hearts HD 2.5 Remix includes three games from the series: Kingdom Hearts II, Kingdom Hearts Re:coded, and Kingdom Hearts: Birth By Sleep.

Enjoy three games in this stellar series for the price of one!

official site:

©Disney Developed by SQUARE ENIX