60 SUKI!
  • Naia-chan
  • Grimalkin
  • Nathaniel.
  • Christophe...
  • Paula
  • Himitsu
  • Tomislav
  • Quoc
  • Marcus
  • Kumi
  • Jack
  • Angelo
  • Rolando


An illustration for the MV to Sid’s new song “Anniversary.” Under the concept of “crosspoint between music and anime,” eight artists participated on the video clip: Keiji Kawai, TREIZE, riria09, Yusuke Saito, John Hathway, Aki Miyajima, Yosuke Adachi, and NekoshowguN. Each one was inspired by “Anniversary” and offered an original illustration. Video:

0 comment


    There are no items in your cart.

    Free Standard Shipping on orders above $150
    You’ve reached the max order limit for this product.
    No more can be added to your cart.