Giselle Feuillet

Giselle Feuillet's Review

S.H.Figuarts Cardcaptor Sakura 2-Pack w/ Special Bonus

Totes adorbs

03 Jan. 2018Permalink

They're both so beautiful... I'm breathless *takes a hit on the inhaler*

Hello Kitty Daisy Shoulder Tote Bag

Sweet

30 Dec. 2017Permalink

Very nice bag, spacious and comfortable to carry.

S.H.Figuarts Body-chan Kentaro Yabuki Edition: Pale Orange Color Ver.

Busty beauty

24 Dec. 2017Permalink

Her body is well sculpted and correctly proportioned (although he breasts are a bit large for my taste - it's easier to add breasts when you draw than to remove them while sketching), the joints move easily without being weak, and the extra sets of hands are great.

I would have given her five stars, but I took one off for lack of a storage pouch, like the ones that come with a certain other brand of figures *cough*figma*cough*

S.H.Figuarts Body-kun Rihito Takarai Edition: Pale Orange Color Ver.

Very good quality

24 Dec. 2017Permalink

His body is well sculpted and correctly proportioned, his joints move easily without being weak, and the extra sets of hands are great.

I would have given him five stars, but I took one off for lack of a storage pouch, like the ones that come with a certain other brand of figures *cough*figma*cough*

[RAFFLE TICKET] Blind Box Special w/ Tons of Winners!

Oh well

15 Dec. 2017Permalink

I didn't win, but I tried.

figma Zelda: Twilight Princess Ver.

The Beautiful One is here

28 Oct. 2017[Edited]Permalink

This figure is just lovely. She can grip both bow and sword easily, her face is just perfect, and her outfit is begging to be cosplayed.

I took a star off because I'm furious that her price has dropped so drastically, when she cost me so many TOM points (I couldn't have afforded her otherwise).

figma Goro Inogashira: Standard Helping ver. (Re-release)

Every girl's crazy 'bout a sharp-dressed man!

16 Sep. 2017Permalink

He's so handsome, all my gay male and straight female figures are stalking him.

Never underestimate the power of a good suit.

Pocky Midi Strawberry Cheesecake

*om nom nom nom*

09 Jun. 2017[Edited]Permalink

Mmmmm... Strawberry cheesecake Pocky.

figma Cardcaptor Sakura - Sakura Kinomoto: School Uniform Ver.

Sweet Skater Sakura

09 Jun. 2017[Edited]Permalink

She's just perfect in her school serafuku, skating her way home.

Pocky Trinity Almond

$4.29 - $34.32
Pocky Trinity Almond

Mmmmm!

07 Apr. 2017Permalink

Smooth and creamy flavor, delicate crunch. I love it.

Winter Limited Pocky

$2.99 - $23.92
Winter Limited Pocky

Spice?

07 Apr. 2017Permalink

There's a flavor in it I couldn't quite place... Nutmeg?

xxxHolic Yuko Notebook

Nice

07 Apr. 2017Permalink

Good quality cover and spiral binding. Totally worth it.

figma Archetype Next: She - Flesh Color Ver. (Re-run)

Sexy lady

05 Mar. 2017Permalink

Lively athletic build, she's a wonderful model.

Pocky Crystal Salty

$1.99 - $15.92
Pocky Crystal Salty

*omnomnomnom*

05 Mar. 2017Permalink

*nomnomnom nomnomnom nomnomnomnomnom*

figma Archetype: He Flesh Color Ver.

Wonderful

22 Feb. 2017Permalink

Every bit as cooperative a model as his sister.

figma Archetype: She Flesh Color Ver.

Adorable

22 Feb. 2017Permalink

She's the perfect artist's model. Never complains, always perfectly posed.