What is the "Check-out Later?" option?

The feature "Check-out Later" is a feature currently only available on mobile. The feature holds your order for 24 hours and allows you to finish checking out at a later time in case you are on-the-go and don't have time to enter payment or shipping information.
Your order is not complete until you complete your purchase through your email.

Non-registered Users:
Once the you press "Check-out Later", you will be sent an email to complete your order, and your items will be held for 24 hours so that you can finish checking out with your order.
After 24 hours, your order expires and your items will disappear.

Registered Users:
Once the you press "Check-out Later", you will be sent an email to complete your order, and your items will be held for 24 hours so that you can finish checking out with your order.
After 24 hours, your order expires and your items will be added to your wishlist for easy access, but you will no longer have the stock reserved.

Cautionary Note:

  • Multiple accounts are strictly prohibited on TOM Shop, and orders made with duplicate accounts are subject to cancellation without prior notice. If you are a registered user, please be careful to enter your correct email when using this feature, or you may accidentally create a new account without meaning to.
  • Coupons and other discounts are only applicable when you are completing your order, so if you have time sensitive discounts, we suggest completing your order right away on the spot. We cannot retroactively apply discounts for orders purchased with this feature.

Cart

There are no items in your cart.

Free Standard Shipping on orders above $150
You’ve reached the max order limit for this product.
No more can be added to your cart.